HAPPY DAYS :D

Posted: May 20, 2011 in Animals, Events, Flat, Friends, GIF, L A
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have no words to describe how I’m feeling today, so instead, I’ll just say this:

WE SIGNED THE CONTRACT FOR THE NEW APARTMENT YESTERDAY!
And the whole day was a roller-coaster-ride. Things worked out, then there were problems, then they were solves, then there were other problems, then they were also resolved, and then new problems arrived, but then they were figured out as well, and so on. Things literally fucked up and then worked themselves out, pretty much all on its own!

So now the apartment is finally ours, and they keys are in my hands as we speak.
We even got to spend some time and eat lunch in the apartment yesterday! 😀
Oh, wow! I’m just so incredibly happy!
We even celebrated with pancakes in the evening.
I MADE PANCAKES! AND THEY WERE VERY, VERY EDIBLE!

And later today, after I’ve finished my essay, I will have some more pancakes, before I’ll head down to the apartment and have some fun. Maybe I’ll bring my camera? That would be nice ^^

Oh, happy days! =^__^=
– L A ❤

Leave a Reply

