To make up for the serious lack of posts in quite some time, I’ll present you with this.
But first, a short update:

I lost a friend on February 27th. RIP Joachim Pedersen Ommundsen †
I lost another friend on April 5th. RIP Steffen Strømsbråten †
I went to Norway over the Easter holidays, and I even had some fun.
While in Norway, me and my friend Jeanette, hosted a great party, with about 40 people present. *likes this*

Now, for the real post:

And to finish it all off, two new songs for ya!

Comments
  1. shamtest says:

    I can’t seem to look at this post from my smartphone!!!!

Leave a Reply

