So, the past week has been somewhat stressful, and the coming 5-7 days will not be any better on me, I can assure you.

I have been busy trying to find a place for me and Charlotte to live for the next year, but I’m not really sure I can find one. Great. We NEED a place to live, or else we’re severely screwed. But we’ll figure something out eventually. I hope.

Other than that, I have essays. Essays, essays, essays… Holy crap, those essays!
Now, I must admit, my procrastination habits have ruined my chances of really good grades quite a bit, seeing as I have spent a lot of my time catching up on “Glee”, watched two seasons of  “Chuck” and am currently watching “Wall-E” and “Potion Master’s Corner”. Simultaneously. Sort of. And I am also headed for the kitchen in a minute or so, to make myself some… *drumroll*… BREAKFAST! 😀 Hahaha! I have been awake for the most of the day, I just haven’t gotten around to the ‘eating’ part yet xD

Oh, more procrastinating news: www.fuckyeahvoldemort.wordpress.com! I have spent a few nights in a row, giving in to my OCD and gone through ALL of her enjoyable posts. Problem is: there’s a lot of them. Dear God, there is a LOT of them! But I’ve been through them all, so ta-fucking-da! My OCD wins. Anyway, when I say her posts are enjoyable, I really mean it though – you should head over and check them out! ^^ (Opens in a new tab/window.)

Now, there has been some fun, recent additions at this university. A Harry Potter society has been established! OMG!
And guess what? I’M IN IT! We had out first meeting this Wednesday, when we had our Sorting Ceremony, which was quite fun. I showed up wearing my Gryffindor sweater and tie, and my amazing Time Turner necklace ^^ Which I sould have spared my self, as I got sorted in to Slytherin… But I’m not complaining, as I am quite prepared for that as well. I DO have Draco Malfoy’s wand after all *smirks* So as soon as they get it in stock, I suppose I should have to order myself the Slytherin sweater and tie, but again… Very happy to do so. I had planned on buying both sets anyway. Now I’m only contemplating buying the robes as well… 🙂 Anyway, I was severely sleep deprived that day, so I couldn’t really stay for too long, I had accidentally ended up pulling an all-nighter. Stupid interwebz and the fabulously interesting secrets it holds! ❤

I suppose this will be the shortest update in a while, as I have to focus on my essays now.
But I should mention that I will probably start using a few pictures from Fuck Yeah Voldemort in the future, just so you’re aware. I’ll just make her a tag whenever there is credit to be given =^___^=

Have a lovely weekend, precious little people.
And I’ll see you some time in the future.
– L A ❤

The barman says: “We don’t serve time travellers here…”
A time traveller walks in to a bar.

Comments
  1. Yan says:

    Serious follower of this site, lots of your blog posts have definitely helped me out. Awaiting updates!

Leave a Reply

