Remember back in the day?

Posted: February 14, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m gonna copy Jessi Slaughter on this one:
I’M BACK BITCHESSSSS!

Hahahaha ^^
Yeah, I’m back again.
And I will start doing the “at least a post a week” thing again 🙂

Sorry for the long wait, time has literally flown by, and I’m pretty sure it flipped me the bird as it passed.
I’m as lazy as ever, but I’m also more constructive. I’ve started taking care of my room, and I’m proud to say I’m working with my anxiety issues. I even went in to town alone on Saturday! And I bought a whole lot of stuff, so now my room feels a little bit more like a home ^^

And I’ve had dinner guests! Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t try to make any food. They’re my friends, why would I try to poison them? o_O Haha, no, we’ve ordered take-out and pizza and had some lovely evenings. Well, I’ve got school in an hour, so I’ll keep this short 🙂

I’ll see ya laters!
– L A

Leave a Reply

