Yo yo yo yo, ma homies!
No? Okay, fine. Haha xD

Anyways, I figured that since I’m done with all my work for now, I might as well update you guys a bit.
So, the last week has been spent catching up on sleep ❤
And, since I haven’t been to a chiropractor for quite some time now, my body is really working against me nowadays.
And my headaches has come back. Hellish headaches. Plus, I don’t think my sleeping habits have been to nice to my head, so those two added… Let’s just say: I’ve skipped a few lectures. But at least my sleeping habits have started to normalize a little. I go to bed around 12 or 1, and fall asleep between 3-4. Which is way better than “Can’t sleep. Shit. All-nighter!!” anyway, so.

But I really need my chiropractor now 😦
Luckily, mum is awesome nowadays, she has been especially since I left home and moved to friggin’ England!
So she’s ordered an appointment for me. Luff<3

She has also ordered an appointment with the hairdresser for me!
But, don’t I cut my own hair? Yes sir, yes I do. Well observed.
I’ll post a picture of the result when I can 😉

For those of you who know me, DailyBooth holds a secret.
Go find it! 😉

Oh, guess what?
I spoke to Bjørn Erik’s girlfriend yesterday. Turns out, she’s NOT his girlfriend.
She’s his FIANCÉ! OMFGWHAT? o_O
So, he has once again gone down on one knee. Haha!
Oh well, we’ll see how long this lasts 😛

Hey, guess what? Today is happy times!
My lecture was cancelled! Hooray! 😀
AND! I’m going to see the latest “Chronicles of Narnia” movie 😀
HAPPY TIMES, I tell you.

What else have I been doing lately? Hmmm…
Oh right, I’ve been YouGeeking! A lot more!
I’ve watched all of Nerimon’s videos, and all of Hexachordal’s videos.
Almost all of Charlieissocoollike’s, but… when he was younger… Oh God.
I get easily embarrassed on the behalf of others. I really can’t stand to watch some of the earlier things he did xD
Next up is Eddplant. And when I’m done with his videos, I’ll re-watch some of LittleRadge’s.

Oh! And Adel and I went to see “Fred – the movie”. Which was fun… kind of.
Not the most well spent 83 minutes of my life, I’ll admit that. But hey! The lady I ordered tickets from did something  wrong and was too lazy to make a do-over, so Adel and I got to pretend we we’re 18 and young again. Not much difference for me, but I think it made A’s day. She’s 23 now, so. I keep mocking her, saying how old she is, but she’s really not ^^ And on the bus station, we fund this:

What's your destionation? xD

What's your destionation? xD

And I’ve even been brave enough to do something on my own! :O
How on earth I managed to do that, I do not know.
I’ve never been so nervous my whole life!!
I hate having these anxieties. You know, going somewhere on my own.
Not having people I can child-like ask if they can ask for things for me.
Which again means that I do NOT ask for things, I just seemingly mindlessly wander around until I find what I want.
Time taking, but indeed much better than having to talk xD
You know what? I should stop being called L A and rather go for Issues-Girl xD
I’m not joking, I’m damaged goods, we all know it, we all pretend it’s not there, but I’m too darn stupid and egocentric to be able to stop it from leaking out. Oh well.

The other day O C complained about my tone.
It made me a little sad, because I though she wound understand me well enough by now, to know that whatever ‘tone’ I had, it was just me asking her about something. I never mean for there to be a tone in my voice.
And, for instance… When I’m wrong about something, people say I look disgusted, arrogant, know-it-all and angry, but really I just feel confused. Specially if it’s something I was really sure I knew.
I guess it’s the same with my voice. I sound different than how I feel.
Almost like mum, then. She usually sounds a bit angry when she’s happy 🙂 Rather confusing, but you know.
As soon as you get to know a person, you learn to read their emotions in every way, not just what it looks or seems like.
I think big sis has learned that much about me about now. She’s probably still ticked sometimes, but I think she know what I really mean.

3 DAYS! There’s only 3 day’s until I leave England for the holidays! :O
And on Thursday I’ll meet Keeler! Yay! Finally! ^^

To end this all, music:

Lately, I’ve been listening a lot to Massive Attack. Why I haven’t done so before now is beyond me.
Fav’s:

And for the title, my favourite Christmas song:

(And just ignore the video xD)

Have a happy holiday!
Merry Christmas to you all!
– L A ❤

Comments
  1. Sven Doehler says:

    Great article. I found this searching for the title of your article. Regarding your blog,I have to say that you have done a good job here. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

