My, my, my…

Posted: November 1, 2010 in Furness, L A, Movies, University

Has it really been this long since last we spoke?
Oh dear, that is not good!

So, what has been going on since last time?
Well, honestly? …not much.
Except, you know… HALLOWEEN!

I am such a Halloween-freak, it amazes even me.
And a gore/horror-lover to the freakish extent.
On the 31. October, Charlotte came to my place, and we watched “Nightmare on Elm Street” (I love those movies!), and when we were done, we met up with Pia, and went to see “Saw 6” in 3D at VUE cinema in Lancaster. Not too bad of a cinema, really.
The movie itself weren’t too bad either. I mean, it’s not exactly something new, now is it? Nothing revolutionizing. And I was under the impression that the movie was designed so that the traps came towards you. That was fail!
BUT! It DID contain a scene with a trap similar to my favourite! Does anyone remember me posting a picture of a man chained to the floor and ceiling the first time I mentioned my “Saw” addiction? Luff! ❤

Now, I don’t have any pictures from the last couple of days, or any extravagant information to give you, so I think I’ll leave it at this.

Oh, and just a small notice: I might be more vacant the next month, as I have decided to join NaNoWriMo this year.

See ya!
– L A<3

Leave a Reply

