University-puniversity

Posted: October 13, 2010 in Bowland, College, Education, Flat, Friends, Grizedale, Humor, L A

Okay, so I’ll admit it.
I am a bit of a geek.
…and I love school.
Seriously, the lectures and seminars I’ve been through so far this week is highly intriguing, and I am baffled by the overwhelming “OMFG.I.LUFF.DIS!” feeling I get every time! I am so glad I came her, and I’m extremely excited about what this year will bring me. Can hardly wait until lecture 25 in Criminology, though. We’ll be going over Serial Killing that day ❤

I’ve met great people in my classes, and both my Norwegian friends and my flatmates are still amazing.
Btw, I promised you photos in the last post, so here they are:

This is Adel enjoying her chinese food ^^

This is Adel enjoying her chinese food ^^

Every time I see Adel, I get the crazy urge to call her Jane. It’s not very visible in this photo, but she looks so much like Jane from the Disney movie “Tarzan”!
(Oh, and if I get her permission, I’ll try and post some of her digital paintings. They’re amazing!)

The lovely O C doing her genes justice ;)

The lovely O C doing her genes justice 😉

I’ll be having dinner at her flat today 🙂 Lovely lady ^^

And last, but not least, Pia! Who is not too happy with being photographed :P

And last, but not least, Pia! Who is not too happy with being photographed 😛

Specially since she is eating while I suddenly snap a picture. She’ll surely hate me for this xP

Oh, oh, oh!
I even got hold of a picture of me cutting Simons hair!
Wanna see?
Alright, have a look then:

Cutting hair in the kitchen :)

Cutting hair in the kitchen 🙂

Not entirely sure what is going on with me here, for that is ONE AWKWARD POSE!
But anyways, I cut his hair. And now you know how Simon looks like. ENJOY! 😛

I don’t think there is much else to mention.
I’m slowly recovering from fever and coughingfits.
…and the rest of my school is occupied with fighting off freshers flu. Hah! *smirks*

Well then, if not before, I’ll be seeing you within a week!
Love ya!
– L A ❤

Leave a Reply

