This ain’t fair!

Posted: October 10, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’m ill!
I mean, I knew I had a cold when I left, and that it would probably get worse if I started drinking alcohol, but this is just too much! My temperature goes way high, then back down again, then way high, then back down again! It’s driving me crazy!

I’m missing out on so much fun because of this, and I feel really down because of it.
I want to hang out with my flatmates and have fun too! Not just clean up after them every day.
(How fucking hard can it be to put your stuff somewhere that’s NOT everyones space? -___-)
Anyways, I feel like I’m becoming the social outcast again. But I’ve decided that I don’t want to be that person anymore!
I came here for a reason! I wanted to start over!
It’s probably just me falling back into the same old, well-known pattern from before, so it is withing me the change lies.
I have decided that when I get back on my feet, no fever or such stupidities, I will go out and about again.
I will prove to both them and myself that there is more to me than what meets the eye!

Because when I’m with them, I feel like I could be part of the group.
(I just want to be included.)

Partay!

Partay!

What’s new since last time?
Well, I’ve met a whole bunch of new people, I’ve got myself a British number, and a new phone(BlackBerry Torch 😉 )!
I’ve cut Simons hair, and he says that he’s pleased. I don’t know if I believe him, but I’m sure I’ll get to know if he’s not telling the truth ^^

One of my flatmates just knocked on my door to see if I would want to come out and hang with the others.
So I’ll be leaving now 😀

Oh, and I’ll be having dinner with O C, Pia and Adel later on!
I’ll try and take pictures, just so that you can get a fair idea of who’s who ^^

HAVE FUN, KIDS!
– L A ❤

Leave a Reply

