So, a new post every day is officcialy over xD But how about this: at least one each week?
Yeah, let’s keep it at that πŸ˜‰

So, what’s new?
Well, I’ve been in Parga, Greece over this summer, which was fun.
A bit boring, of course, as this was the fourt year in a row I went there.

Mommy and me having fun <3

Mommy and me having fun ❀

And Ariana and I have been having fun on pilo! (Which is actually my phones way of writing “picnic” xD):

Pilo

Pilo

Can you tell we’re having fun? And look at how lovely the weather was! Dang, I’m gonna miss that girl!

Let me see… What else has been going on?
Oh yeah! School! I can’t remember what I last said about school, but now everything seems to be in order. Well, most of it.
I still need to get my student loan, but I have checked, and I know it’s been granted.
And I still haven’t applied for a Purple Card, but that’s because I still don’t have my address in England.
And I need to talk to my insurancecompany, to see what sort of insurance for students abroad they can provide me with.

But I have made a new friend! And she is so much like me! For instance, one of her nicknames is O C, she also loves serial killers, we both love art, we both put DNA in our own art, we are very alike when it comes to political views and of course, we share the interest in manga/anime/manhwa πŸ™‚ Met her in real life for the first time last friday, but since it’s my birthday this friday(tomorrow), we can’t meet up untill next friday. I’m actually really looking forward to it, specially since she insist on us eating at her familys diner. Oh, did I mention she’s chinese? And I LOVE chinese food! A little worried though, she mentioned her mother coming from the Seichuan(??) province, and that this is where they supposedly eat the hottest meals in China. And I mean hot as in chili. Ouch, me and hot food… But I’ll work it out somehow πŸ˜‰
It’ll be nice to come to her house and have fun together no matter the food. I love the company.
…How did we meet, you ask? Oooh, I forgot to mention this, did I not? Of course, O C and I will be attending the same school from this fall on. We’ll be studying at Lancaster University, where she will study “Peace studies and international relations” and I will be busy with my “Criminology with sociology”. We will stay at different colleges, but I really couldn’t care less. We’ll meet up anyways!

I will be leaving on September 30th, me and O C will take the 6:30 AM flight from Gardermoen in Oslo. And we and three others will stay in Manchester for a couple of days, before we head up north πŸ™‚ GOD, I’m exited!
I’ll try to update a little more often from now on. Hopefully, it’ll be a new post up at least once a week from now on! πŸ˜€

– L A ❀

Leave a Reply

