…fuck it! I had planned to give you a loooooong post giving you detailed descriptions of the events that has kept me away from my blog, but I just realized that I’m far to lazy to do so, and you are far to uninteresed. In short: there was a huge, Norwegian graduation-class tradition that kept me busy. And after that, I’ve just procrastinated writing the previous mentioned entry. Anyways…

Things are going great nowadays! 😀
I’m done with applying for schools, and besides the Norwegian ones (which I don’t really want to attend), I applyed at the University of York, of Lancaster, of Essex, of Stirling, and Swansea University. Fun part is: only two days after York got my application, they gave me a conditional offer! 😀 Which means I’ll probably have a place there! So, unless some of the other schools says they want me, and York doesn’t change their minds, I’LL BE ATTENDIG UNIVERSITY IN ENGLAND SOON! *really happy*

AND, I’ve seen my grades now, and they’ve actually improved! My score has gone up, and as a “‘atta good girl” and “well done finishing 13 years of school with good grades”, the mother bought me A BRAND NEW LAPTOP! Hallelujah! ❤

And it haz got webcamz

Webcam 4 meh <3

Webcam 4 meh ❤

My precious little Acer Aspire 5551G ❤

Last, but not least, I have got a new addiction.
Dailybooth! It’s kinda cute, a little nerdy, and very social!
Have fun!

Bye ❤

Leave a Reply

