Procrastination

Posted: April 30, 2010 in Education, Humor, L A, Uncategorized

If you were a reasonable age, would you prefer a baby boy or girl?
I don’t care, I just want the baby ^^

Do you think anyone’s lying to you right now?
Absolutely :p

Do you know anyone with the same middle name as you?

Plenty of people have my middle name… Seeing as I have none, that is :p

Would you ever sky dive?
I would really like to, but I am afraid of heights.

If you could change one thing would you?
Definitely

Does lemonade sound good right about now?
Hmmm… I wouldn’t mind it, but I have my iced tea for now :p

If you had a choice between tall and skinny or short with curves?
Not sure :p

How many months until your birthday?
5?

Do you remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
The first time I kissed the last person I kissed, is when I kissed that last person.

Do you have a hard time trusting people?
Yup! :p

Who made you cry last?
Unsure… My family, I think?

Are you mad at anyone right now?
Most definitely

How many people are you IM’ing right now?
No one, I am at school, and I am procrastinating by answering these questions. Oh and yeah, this is my exam xD

Would you date someone who was addicted to drugs?
Already have. May her soul rest in peace.

What are you listening to?
A whole lot of students frenetically typing to get through their exam

Would you consider adoption?
Since I am bisexual, at some point I might have to. So yes ^^

What side of the bed do you sleep on?
Actually, I sleep over the whole bed.

Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
No? o_O

Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
No -___-

Shower or bath?
Shower 😀

Love or money?
Can’t decide…

Has there ever been anyone in your family you wish was not?
Haha, yeah! The whole lot, actually! :p

Would you rather go camping or to a 5 star hotel?
Depends on why, where and with who…

Would you shave your entire body -including your head- for money?
Probably not… I like my hair. (You know… the hair on my head)

Ever been so drunk you had to be carried out of somewhere?
I’ve been so drunk I SHOULD have been carried?

You’re smiling; what’s probably the cause?
Alcohol, my little sister, or a TH concert.

So, what’s going on with the last person you kissed?
Oh gosh, please don’t mention it -___-

Single or taken?
Single xP

how long do you hope it will last?
Don’t know, really.

Do you know what love is?
Yes, music 😀

Do you like to go out in the rain?
Usually, if it is summer, then yes. But I tend to get weather sick(?) so I get really mopy and down when it rains.

Do you ever wish you could just go to sleep & never wake up?
Sometimes x_X

Is there someone you just CANNOT stand?
Yes 😦

Did you watch the MTV VMA’S this year?
Nope :p

How often do you lose your voice?
Uhm, what?

Ever thrown up in a car?
Nope :p

Is anyone over protective of you?
Can’t really say I have a clear ‘yes or no’ answer to that.

Do you think anybody is thinking about you right now?
No?

When you take a drink of something, do you hold your pinky up?
Unfortunately, yes. But I DO NOT have syffilis!

Where were you last night at 10 PM?
At Arianas ^^

What are you doing right now?
This. And procrastinating. Avoiding doing my exam xD

As of this minute, what is going through your mind?
Loads of stuff…

Was last night terrible?
It was rather nice, actually.

Whose car did you ride in last?
The mothers.

Where was your default picture taken?
Uhm, can’t remember which one I am using here…

What woke you up this morning?
The mother.

What time did you wake up this morning?
6:25 AM

Who do you get along with more your mom or dad?
Used to be the mother. Nowadays it’s none.

Are you happy?
A little?

How do you feel about your hair?
I want to dye it, but other than that, I am quite content with the way it is right now.

Do you have a favorite number?
8

Do you have a best friend?
A couple

What’s the last movie you saw?
Can’t remember… “P.S. I love you” maybe?

Do you love your parents?

If you could go back in time, knowing what you know now, would you do it?
Not sure…

If you could pack up and leave your life now to move away, would you?
ABSOLUTELY!

Can you tell who’s fake and who’s real anymore?
It’s getting harder…

What is the last thing you drank today?
Iced tea

Do you care what people think of you?
Both yes and no.

This is going to be REALLY personal, can you handle it?
Guess so…

Name one person you wish you could fix things with, and why haven’t you?
Usure… there are lots of people I wish I could fix things with, but since they are broken right now, maybe they’re supposed to be?

What’s something you’re not looking forward to?
Telling my little sister goodbye. 😦

Have you seen someone recently you used to talk to, but don’t anymore?
Yeah, we attend the same school, so :p

Do you think it’s a bunch of lies when people say “I have no regrets.”?
I think they don’t want to remember what they regret. After all, there is probably a reason to why they regret it.

There’s a serial killer inside your house. What do you do?
Tie him/her down and question him. I am a serial killer freak xD

Would you be the dumb person who gets killed first in a movie?
Nope, but I wouldn’t be the one who survived either :p

Do you get scared during scary movies?
I feel the adrenalin, if that’s what you mean?

Where do you want to live when you’re older?
England

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2010?
Pretty close to it…

Your phone is ringing. It’s your ex. What do you say?
Hey! What’s the sitch?

Have you ever kissed anyone you weren’t dating?
Yeah! xD

Was there something that “made your day”?
Today? …not yet :p

Is there something you’re looking forward to?
The weekend. We’re going to get drunk! xD

Who are you more like, your mom or your dad?
Very much both!

Is there someone who you could spend every minute with and be happy?
My little sister ^^

Can you get over people easily?
It takes a long time for me to want someone else, but other than that, I get over them rather quickly.

Meet any new people this year?
Yes 🙂

Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?
Not sure what to call them… They are Russebukse. Pants seniors at high schools in Norway wear when they celebrate from the middle of April, and till 17th of May. An yes, we were them every day from the beginning to the end of this celebration. And no, we are NOT allowed to wash them. O_O xD

What did you do today?
Woke up – got dressed – went to school – now this :p

Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
This week… I think so?

What’s the last compliment you received?
Compliment? …I rarely get those :p

Ever had a boy best friend?
Haha, totally!

What was the last thing you and your mom talked about?
Grandchildren? No, school. And England.

Who is the first person you would call if you REALLY needed help?
Ariana, Ina or Karoline ^^

Do you curse in front of your parents?
Yes xD

When was the last time you snuck out?
I don’t think I ever have…

Myspace or facebook?
Twitter! xD

If your best friend was kicked out, would your parents let him/her live with you?
Without a doubt!

Think back in April, how was your life then?
It’s still April.

Has anything upset you in the past week?
Yes.

…Yes, this is legit. This is what I did instead of beginning my writing Norwegian exam xD

Leave a Reply

