TOKIO HOTEL MOTHERFUCKER!

Posted: February 27, 2010 in Celebreties, L A, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

And guess who just got hold of a ticket to the Tokio Hotel concert in Norway, under a week from now?
WHY HELLO THERE! IT’S ME! Haha!

Oh gosh, I am SO psycked!
Tuesday night: La Roux at Rockefeller.
Wednesday: Tokio Hotel at Valhall.

This is going to be the week of my life!

And yes, I am practiacally in love with my friend for letting me buy her spare ticket ❤

Tokio Hotel

Tokio Hotel

Comments
  1. Ingrid says:

    Did you get Anja’s spare ticket? Or somebody elses?
    That’s so cool! I’m happy for you!

    • lafunction says:

      I got Anja’s spare ticket 😀 Haha! I AM SO HAPPY FOR ME TOO! And SO stoked! How about you? Not coming over to see them? :/ They won’t be back untill at least next year. Maybe not untill the tour after the next album. Which would be… I don’t know, the end of 2011, maybe early 2012? :S

  2. vindemiate says:

    Wish I’d gotten to see La Roux.

  3. Ahmed Filizijad says:

    Why bother to write in English when you can’t even compose an understandable sentence, moreso spell words and phrases correctly? This blog hurts my eyes, everything from content, language and images to the horrid design, the fact that you call yourself LA when your real name is Mona and you as a person has nothing to do with true art? I would be ashamed of myself. You are living a lie.

    And the post about Tokio Hotel and that Georg guy, even though he worked out, he wouldn’t lay an eye on you. Not in a million years. And that comes from a guy that HATES Tokio Hotel.

    • lafunction says:

      Hahaha! You’re funny! ^^

    • lafunction says:

      Honestly, though… If you have not noticed, I am Norwegian… Writing in English is to PRACTICE ENGLISH SKILLS! Geez. As for the content, please do not talk that way about my life. It hurts? Well, sorry dude, this is how I live. If you notice the header, I state “this is how I function”. I mean that, it’s not just some random thing. This blog is about me so tah-fucking-dah: LIVE WITH IT!

      As for images and design: this is a pre-made set-up of a webpage, a design I chose by many different designs OTHERS have made. It’s WordPress.com for Christs sake! Have you ever tried it?
      Images, I randomly pick from googling different thisng that fits the content of the post it is to be in.

      And the very fact that I call myself L A has many different reasons, one of them beig because I am a fan of Sculduggery Pleasant, another being that it is what some friends of mine, who I know ONLY from the internet, gave me. Since then, I figured I could be L A on the internet, and Mona in real life. So please leave my name to the real me, and don’t focus on what I call myself here. (Hah! I’d love to see you on some random chat-site. How would you react when PuzZzyKatDolzz123 signs in? xD)

      If you do not think I have anything to do with art, you should look closer, think broader, or just shut up.
      (To simplify it for you: Life is art. I write about life.)

      Now, I am curious. What do you mean by saying that I am living a lie? What exactly is the lie here? This blog is actually the only place I am completely honest! Well, pretty much the only place, that is.
      And why would you be ashamed of yourself if you were me? Because my life is so simple, uneventful and yet enjoyable? Because I take pleasure in seeing the band I love, in watching horror-movies, and beeing a little childish sometimes? Because of my spelling-errors? My grammar and mistakes? I really don’t see the problem here…

      Now, leave Tokio Hotel alone. The fact that you hate them, was not that hard to discover. Why you mention George, I am not sure. Yes, I did mention that he had worked out. I also mentioned that I was aware that the guys could not see the audience. I never stated anything about wanting him or the others to notice me, though. Not that I hoped it, or dreamed of it. Or that I thought they ever would. So again, leave them alone.

      I do hope you will reply again.
      I am rather curious about your opinions, and am looking forward to this discussion with delight.
      Oh, and by all means; correct my mistakes, make me aware of what I am doing wrong! Keep in mind, though… I want my English to be British, not American…

      So long,
      L A 😉

  4. jusliloulme says:

    dude you were soo lucky. was th any good?^.^

    • lafunction says:

      Oh, they were completely awesome!
      Sound was great and the show was blasting, lights were spot on, and the crowd was amazing!
      I wish they could have done more songs in Deutsch, though.
      But the show quite litterally made my life ❤

Leave a Reply

