You’ll never believe it…

Posted: February 4, 2010 in Animals, L A

You’ll never believe what walked through my garden yesterday, but take a look:

A moose!

A moose!

The quality isn’t really the best, but it is in fact a young moose!
It’s not like it’s never happened before, but it is the first time I have gotten a picture of it.
And the first time someone but me saw it :p

I sort of love living pretty much in the forest. I have so many different animals visiting my garden, and especially nowadays, as there is so much snow here in Norway, it’s basically impossible to find food in the forest.
I love having foxes and deers, mooses and hares running past me in the morning. And all the squirrels are so cute!

But the snow can let go now. I mean… seriously? Do we need 100 – 150 cm of snow?
The answer is no. Obviously.

Well, I’d better go back preparing for my NAMI-test tomorrow (Nature science?).
Wish me good failiure!

L A out

Leave a Reply

