Aaaawkwaaard…

Posted: January 28, 2010 in L A

So, the blogging thing has gone pretty much down the toilet lately.

I have been crazily busy with all sorts of homework, it is overwhelming.

But the last few days summed up shortly:
– I have started going to the gym again, with my friend this time
– I have written, edited, out together and handed in my Chose Project in International English (Særemne for oss nordmenn)t
– I have written a feature story about Haiti and the media has covered it here in Norway
– I have ordered the worlds most genius tee, and can hardly wait until it arrives
– I have started playing Crazy Planets on Facebook
– I have spent a whole lot of money
– I have started going through my flyers and brocheures from the Education Expo to see it there is anything of interest there

And last, but not at all least, I have planned a roadtrip this Saturday, so two of my friends and my cousin and I will be borrowing my fathers car, and go to Sweden! LOT’S OF CHEAP TOBACCO, ALCOHOL AND CANDY, PEOPLE! LOT’S AND LOT’S OF IT! 😀 😀 😀 *doing the happytard dance*

Music updates would be sort of hard nowadays, as I have gotten a whole lot of new songs, but not their names.
All hail the stupidity of fucked up computers and it’s iTunes impact on burned CDs. -___-

SO LONG, SUCKERS!
L A out

Leave a Reply

