Baby I can see your halo, and don’t it feel good?

Posted: January 17, 2010 in Celebreties, L A, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Alright now! Oooh, yeah yeah yeah! And don’t it feel good?

Today has been nothing but work, work, work and work. The only upside was that I could listen to Glee Soundtrack for 7 hours…STRAIGHT! And I got to download “The Diasppeared”, a thriller/horror movie with Tom Felton. Haven’t seen it yet, but the trailer caught my interest and apparently, the movie has been showed at several film-festivals and gotten good critics. Rather looking forward to see it.

The Disappeared

The Disappeared

And WOW! I’d forgotten how much I LOVE Heineken! šŸ˜® ā¤

Heineken

…In a glassbottle of course!

And I am absolutely in love with “Arty Abrams” from Glee and his version of “Dancing with myself” by Billy Idol!
You should NOT miss out on this! (Sorry about the bad quality, it’s fan-reedited. Not my work. But it was the best I could find.)

Last, but not least, I would like to introduce you to the song that’s running through every internet socializing channel you can found, but I find it to be more respectful to show you the place I found it. Take a look:
http://www.kalebnation.com/blog/2010/01/15/best-of-pants-on-the-ground/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email

Comments
  1. Any tips on subscribing to your RSS feed with the Google Chrome browser?.. i keep getting errors on it šŸ˜¦

    • lafunction says:

      I have no idea… just keep trying, I bet it’ll work eventually ^^
      And thanks for wanting to subscribe šŸ˜‰

      BTW: If it won’t work, I have an sign-up with you email application in the sidebar šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

