Alright, so today (well, technically, yesterday) was epic!

Started off with a lazy morning, before going shopping with the mother. There were really not much I liked (or that fitted! Haha! I should most definately lose weight again!), but I ended up with some things:

My new clothes

My new clothes

And the singlet is soooo cute on! I will have to post a picture later 😀
But after shopping for clothes, we went to the food store and I found this:

Jack Link's Beef Jerky

Jack Link's Beef Jerky

Beef Jerkey! o_O :O
I know we’ve had it here in Norway for a while but really, I haven’t tried it or seen it. It’s sort of counted as something a little more… Traditional American. But I had to try it anyway, and it’s actually quite good! Though my mother and my friend didn’t think so, I’ll be buying much more of this from now on.

When we were done with the shopping, I picked up my friend, and her and I went to get my little friend here:

Package from CDON.com

Package from CDON.com

And ZOMG LUUK WUTZ IEN IETZ!

MY MOVIES!

MY MOVIES!

FINALLY! THEY’RE HERE! 😀 *happydance*

And hey! I’ve been debating whether I should star vloging too, or if I should just stick to this.
Any thoughts?

Oh, and THANK YOU so much for reading my blog! I know it’s just recently started, but you guys have been amazing already. So many of you read this! Awesome! I just wish you would comment too, but I guess I’m not THAT interesting yet. Still working on that one 😉

And the final giggles y’all, my last buy:

Spidermask!

Spidermask!

GEEK THAT, TARDS!
L A out

Comments
  1. Ingrid says:

    I want your movies 😦
    And you should definitively start vlogging! I’ve considered it probably a year now, but I never know what to talk about. Lol. But you should do that too! 😀

  2. lafunction says:

    I’ve been considering it for ever now, but I just can’t make up my mind! I’m guessing if I decide to start, I will wait untill the end of the year, when I get my own laptop. The kind that will ACTUALLY work with my webcam and/or my camera (you remember that one, don’t you? xD). We’ll see, we’ll see.

    And MOUAHAHAHAHA! THOU SHALL NOT HAVE MY MOOOFFIIIIES! 😀 Mouahaha! BEHOLD! The master of “themotherscreditcardandinternet” and feel ashamed.
    *giggles* Haha ^^

    Hey, if you ever get your butt down here sometime, we’ll have a Star Wars and Harry Potter marathon! 😀 xD

Leave a Reply

