MLIA – MUA?

Posted: January 4, 2010 in L A, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

There are a lot of different choices and decisions you have to make when you turn 18. One of them being; what happens next? I’ve been pondering upon this question a lot the last couple of days, and I’ve decided that it will be one of these:

1. I move to England
– And I start working there, probably for a year or so. Maybe as a studentguide through travelling companies like EF or STS.

2. I apply for MUA at NISS
– NISS is a Norwegian school(College-like) which offers a one year education to make you a make-up artist. This IS something I have been interested in for a while.

3. I apply for the Acting class at NISS
– I AM interested in acting, but the classes includes dancing. Which could be a problem.

If I choose the second option, I think I might attend one or two of the acting courses they offer at the same school. Just to see what it would be like.

But now, something by far MUCH more interesting! MUSIC!

Today I discovered this girl:

Raven Zoë

Raven Zoë

She has a really beautiful and calm voice, and her album is going to be released sometime in 2010.
I found her first of all because she has covered a “A Very Potter Musical” song, and done so brilliantly!
Here is her YouTube, but if you google her, you can find her more of her stuff.

GEEK THAT, TARDS!
L A out

Leave a Reply

