Why L A?

Posted: January 3, 2010 in L A

Should start this one out with telling you guys a little about who and why here.

So, to start with, basic facts:
Name: Mona Olsen
Age: 18
Lives: In a high-house apartment in the suburbs of Norway
Car: Nah, but my mother has one. Silver grey VW Golf 2009 – I call her Princess Leia. The mother approves of this.
School: Yes, a private High School like school. Videregående.

Status: Sailin’ solo!
Interwebz: Facebook, Twitter, BlogTV, GS, MySpace, DeviantArt, YouTube and so on!
Love: the Harry Potter series, the Chronicles of Narnia, Skulduggery Pleasant, MARE(Norwegian), Star Wars, Transformers (the movies only), Ildvind-trilogien, Earthsea-series, Skammaren(Danish), Bran hamric, Twilight,MUSIC(all of it, you’ll notice), Matthew D. Lewis, Tom Felton, David Tennant, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Tim Burton, Kaleb Nation, Arthur and the Minimoys, Brian H. Warner(Marilyn Manson) AND SO ON.

I am a fan of being a fan, and love geeking things up.

I am going to start using this blog as a new years resolution. I need to keep tract of time and happenings.
And it IS fun to read these things later on.

And to finish of; why am I called L A?
As I said, I am a fan of Skulduggery Pleasant, and for those who know the books, the mages have to choose a name.
I chose my name. Living Arts. And L A for short. HAH! Geek that, tards!

L A out!

Leave a Reply

